www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate and XAG to KHR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Cambodian Riel chart and history.

VIew KHR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to KHR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Cambodian Riel
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 73235.881949
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 73805.733242
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 76001.426573
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 76198.087124
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 75451.446485
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 75451.446485
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 75180.188549
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 75082.197914
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 74234.441947
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 72764.054537
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 72308.245491
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 72361.234225
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 72361.234225
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 71990.98592
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to KHR = 71686.429534