www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG KHR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to KHR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Cambodian Riel
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73832.046299
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73832.046299
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73184.030319
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 72668.908118
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 74059.660495
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73266.911832
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73001.616904
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 71723.821619
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 71723.821619
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 74156.439455
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 74177.207444
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73886.101967
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73449.27172
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73861.514381
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to KHR = 73870.294854

Silver to Cambodian Riel Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 73832.047272
10 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 738320.47272
100 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 7383204.7272
300 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 22149614.1816
500 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 36916023.636
750 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 55374035.454
1000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 73832047.272
5000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 369160236.36
10000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 738320472.72
25000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 1845801181.8
50000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 3691602363.6
100000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 7383204727.2
150000 Silver to Cambodian Riel = 11074807090.8
Make XAG to KHR Money Transfer

Silver to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rate: 73832.047272 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Cambodian Riel Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Cambodian Riel since yesterday: 0.0009730000019772

Maximum XAG KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 80039.456872

Minimum XAG KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69977.692593

Average XAG KHR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 74072.479208467

Go to the Silver to Cambodian Riel Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn