www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG KWD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to KWD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.455739
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.455739
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.41091
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.374675
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.478005
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.418363
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.397807
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.303444
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.303444
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.490733
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.499058
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.477474
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.459415
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.524795
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to KWD = 5.525476

Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 5.455664
10 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 54.55664
100 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 545.5664
300 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 1636.6992
500 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 2727.832
750 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 4091.748
1000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 5455.664
5000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 27278.32
10000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 54556.64
25000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 136391.6
50000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 272783.2
100000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 545566.4
150000 Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar = 818349.6
Make XAG to KWD Money Transfer

Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rate: 5.455664 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar since yesterday: -7.5000000000713E-5

Maximum XAG KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.948174

Minimum XAG KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.297343

Average XAG KWD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5.4987000333333

Go to the Silver to Kuwaiti Dinar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn