www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Moroccan Dirham Exchange Rate and XAG to MAD Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Moroccan Dirham chart and history.

VIew MAD to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to MAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Moroccan Dirham
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 173.552016
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 174.920506
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 180.562229
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 181.203914
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 179.428406
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 179.428406
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 179.428902
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 179.157539
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 176.961907
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 173.181985
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 172.228752
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 172.355071
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 172.355071
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 171.797825
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to MAD = 169.887278