www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG MOP Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to MOP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Macanese Pataca
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 144.966793
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 144.966793
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 143.601601
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 142.594613
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 145.183614
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 143.546072
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 143.176416
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 140.670303
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 140.670303
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 145.651354
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 146.054003
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 145.603374
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 144.788943
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 145.451451
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to MOP = 145.468662

Silver to Macanese Pataca Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 144.966783
10 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 1449.66783
100 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 14496.6783
300 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 43490.0349
500 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 72483.3915
750 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 108725.08725
1000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 144966.783
5000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 724833.915
10000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 1449667.83
25000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 3624169.575
50000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 7248339.15
100000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 14496678.3
150000 Silver to Macanese Pataca = 21745017.45
Make XAG to MOP Money Transfer

Silver to Macanese Pataca Exchange Rate: 144.966783 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Macanese Pataca Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Macanese Pataca since yesterday: -1.0000000003174E-5

Maximum XAG MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 158.03579

Minimum XAG MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 138.36947

Average XAG MOP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 145.80722806667

Go to the Silver to Macanese Pataca Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn