www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rate and XAG to MRO Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya chart and history.

VIew MRO to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to MRO Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6400.296625
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6450.09813
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6641.985648
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6667.332651
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6602.001644
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6602.001644
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6576.654642
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6569.693141
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6485.976633
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6359.063121
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6333.180618
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6337.821619
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6337.821619
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6306.941116
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to MRO = 6256.42272