www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG NAD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to NAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Namibian Dollar
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 264.616497
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 264.616497
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 262.40186
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 259.73205
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 265.545872
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 261.329379
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 261.28003
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 256.711529
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 256.711529
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 265.735979
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 266.139038
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 264.723401
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 264.928746
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 268.326744
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to NAD = 268.368013

Silver to Namibian Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 264.605355
10 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 2646.05355
100 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 26460.5355
300 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 79381.6065
500 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 132302.6775
750 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 198454.01625
1000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 264605.355
5000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 1323026.775
10000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 2646053.55
25000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 6615133.875
50000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 13230267.75
100000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 26460535.5
150000 Silver to Namibian Dollar = 39690803.25
Make XAG to NAD Money Transfer

Silver to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rate: 264.605355 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Namibian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Namibian Dollar since yesterday: -0.011142000000007

Maximum XAG NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 296.288371

Minimum XAG NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 256.711529

Average XAG NAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 270.4935746

Go to the Silver to Namibian Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn