www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG NOK Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to NOK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Norwegian Krone
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 158.571689
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 156.820439
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 156.820439
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 162.168087
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 161.982927
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 161.310566
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 160.298122
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 163.288542
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 163.169471
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 163.202198
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 168.232222
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 176.712173
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 176.352271
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 167.649886
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to NOK = 168.314658

Silver to Norwegian Krone Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 159.834754
10 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 1598.34754
100 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 15983.4754
300 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 47950.4262
500 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 79917.377
750 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 119876.0655
1000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 159834.754
5000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 799173.77
10000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 1598347.54
25000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 3995868.85
50000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 7991737.7
100000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 15983475.4
150000 Silver to Norwegian Krone = 23975213.1
Make XAG to NOK Money Transfer

Silver to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rate: 159.834754 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Norwegian Krone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Norwegian Krone since yesterday: 1.263065

Maximum XAG NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 176.712173

Minimum XAG NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 151.690756

Average XAG NOK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 161.5143558

Go to the Silver to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn