www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG OMR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to OMR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Omani Rial
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.916327
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.916327
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.853951
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.807532
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.934964
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.862935
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.837969
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.719328
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.719328
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.955142
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.965779
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.938175
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.915344
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 6.998982
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to OMR = 7.000637

Silver to Omani Rial Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Omani Rial = 6.916317
10 Silver to Omani Rial = 69.16317
100 Silver to Omani Rial = 691.6317
300 Silver to Omani Rial = 2074.8951
500 Silver to Omani Rial = 3458.1585
750 Silver to Omani Rial = 5187.23775
1000 Silver to Omani Rial = 6916.317
5000 Silver to Omani Rial = 34581.585
10000 Silver to Omani Rial = 69163.17
25000 Silver to Omani Rial = 172907.925
50000 Silver to Omani Rial = 345815.85
100000 Silver to Omani Rial = 691631.7
150000 Silver to Omani Rial = 1037447.55
Make XAG to OMR Money Transfer

Silver to Omani Rial Exchange Rate: 6.916317 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Omani Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Omani Rial since yesterday: -9.9999999996214E-6

Maximum XAG OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 7.533694

Minimum XAG OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.705763

Average XAG OMR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.9659935

Go to the Silver to Omani Rial Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn