www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG PKR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to PKR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Pakistani Rupee
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2805.08533
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2805.08533
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2789.646872
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2771.491926
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2805.657866
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2776.467936
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2782.414487
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2733.71352
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2733.71352
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2826.20268
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2831.506638
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2820.312627
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2810.174075
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2827.083164
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to PKR = 2827.435203

Silver to Pakistani Rupee Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 2805.072324
10 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 28050.72324
100 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 280507.2324
300 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 841521.6972
500 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 1402536.162
750 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 2103804.243
1000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 2805072.324
5000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 14025361.62
10000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 28050723.24
25000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 70126808.1
50000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 140253616.2
100000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 280507232.4
150000 Silver to Pakistani Rupee = 420760848.6
Make XAG to PKR Money Transfer

Silver to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rate: 2805.072324 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Pakistani Rupee since yesterday: -0.013005999999677

Maximum XAG PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3067.532027

Minimum XAG PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2727.723308

Average XAG PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2835.6286359667

Go to the Silver to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn