www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Romanian Leu Exchange Rate and XAG to RON Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Romanian Leu chart and history.

VIew RON to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to RON Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Romanian Leu
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to RON = 79.214859
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to RON = 79.863859
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to RON = 82.399605
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to RON = 82.554827
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to RON = 81.79831
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to RON = 81.79831
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to RON = 81.887642
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to RON = 81.368461
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to RON = 80.397063
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to RON = 78.545952
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to RON = 78.004609
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to RON = 78.175405
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to RON = 78.175405
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to RON = 77.658435
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to RON = 76.830009