www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG RUB Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to RUB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Russian Ruble
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1135.603196
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1122.981581
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1122.981581
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1169.928545
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1184.240875
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1177.713823
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1177.374327
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1196.092995
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1196.12537
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1196.12537
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1236.052785
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1296.016991
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1293.48541
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1228.802094
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to RUB = 1233.117847

Silver to Russian Ruble Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Russian Ruble = 1142.284634
10 Silver to Russian Ruble = 11422.84634
100 Silver to Russian Ruble = 114228.4634
300 Silver to Russian Ruble = 342685.3902
500 Silver to Russian Ruble = 571142.317
750 Silver to Russian Ruble = 856713.4755
1000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 1142284.634
5000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 5711423.17
10000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 11422846.34
25000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 28557115.85
50000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 57114231.7
100000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 114228463.4
150000 Silver to Russian Ruble = 171342695.1
Make XAG to RUB Money Transfer

Silver to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 1142.284634 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Russian Ruble since yesterday: 6.6814380000001

Maximum XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1296.016991

Minimum XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1116.632235

Average XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1183.1333297667

Go to the Silver to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn