www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Thai Baht Exchange Rate and XAG to THB Currency Converter

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to THB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Thai Baht
Friday 24 January 20201 XAG to THB = 552.860639
Thursday 23 January 20201 XAG to THB = 542.249164
Wednesday 22 January 20201 XAG to THB = 543.066923
Tuesday 21 January 20201 XAG to THB = 539.916423
Monday 20 January 20201 XAG to THB = 548.397882
Sunday 19 January 20201 XAG to THB = 548.491391
Saturday 18 January 20201 XAG to THB = 548.124607
Friday 17 January 20201 XAG to THB = 548.124607
Thursday 16 January 20201 XAG to THB = 544.97307
Wednesday 15 January 20201 XAG to THB = 545.632155
Tuesday 14 January 20201 XAG to THB = 539.860424
Monday 13 January 20201 XAG to THB = 541.607396
Sunday 12 January 20201 XAG to THB = 545.752655
Saturday 11 January 20201 XAG to THB = 547.610479
Friday 10 January 20201 XAG to THB = 547.10957