www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG USD Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to USD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to US Dollar
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.964
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.964
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.802
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.681
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.015
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.8265
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.76195
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.45105
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.45105
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.0646
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.092
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.021
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to USD = 17.96155
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.1795
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to USD = 18.18165

Silver to US Dollar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to US Dollar = 17.964
10 Silver to US Dollar = 179.64
100 Silver to US Dollar = 1796.4
300 Silver to US Dollar = 5389.2
500 Silver to US Dollar = 8982
750 Silver to US Dollar = 13473
1000 Silver to US Dollar = 17964
5000 Silver to US Dollar = 89820
10000 Silver to US Dollar = 179640
25000 Silver to US Dollar = 449100
50000 Silver to US Dollar = 898200
100000 Silver to US Dollar = 1796400
150000 Silver to US Dollar = 2694600
Make XAG to USD Money Transfer

Silver to US Dollar Exchange Rate: 17.964 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to US Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to US Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 19.56955

Minimum XAG USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 17.418

Average XAG USD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 18.093095

Go to the Silver to US Dollar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn