www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG VEF Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to VEF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 177.397438
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 174.292429
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 174.292429
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 180.420165
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 180.693877
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 179.98477
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 179.391019
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 181.567689
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 181.589299
Friday 06 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 181.589299
Thursday 05 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 186.475654
Wednesday 04 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 195.450913
Tuesday 03 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 193.449427
Monday 02 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 183.74507
Sunday 01 September 20191 XAG to VEF = 184.442256

Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 177.930883
10 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 1779.30883
100 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 17793.0883
300 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 53379.2649
500 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 88965.4415
750 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 133448.16225
1000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 177930.883
5000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 889654.415
10000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 1779308.83
25000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 4448272.075
50000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 8896544.15
100000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 17793088.3
150000 Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar = 26689632.45
Make XAG to VEF Money Transfer

Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rate: 177.930883 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar since yesterday: 0.533445

Maximum XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 195.450913

Minimum XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 168.649391

Average XAG VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 179.082196

Go to the Silver to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn