www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Stellar Exchange Rate and XAG to XLM Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Stellar chart and history.

VIew XLM to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to XLM Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Stellar
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to XLM =
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to XLM =