www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate and XAG to YER Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Yemeni Rial chart and history.

VIew YER to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to YER Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Yemeni Rial
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4488.282649
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4520.46943
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4656.642681
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4675.532388
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4629.72928
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4629.72928
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4611.945009
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4607.069377
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4547.266016
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4459.354929
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4440.268655
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4443.639765
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4443.639765
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4422.804504
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to YER = 4387.376984