www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG YER Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to YER Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Yemeni Rial
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4496.453824
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4496.453824
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4456.728875
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4426.43897
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4509.146374
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4462.869444
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4445.891624
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4368.060594
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4368.060594
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4522.473559
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4529.341309
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4511.558587
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4495.798613
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4551.232477
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to YER = 4551.782694

Silver to Yemeni Rial Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 4496.188655
10 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 44961.88655
100 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 449618.8655
300 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 1348856.5965
500 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 2248094.3275
750 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 3372141.49125
1000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 4496188.655
5000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 22480943.275
10000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 44961886.55
25000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 112404716.375
50000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 224809432.75
100000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 449618865.5
150000 Silver to Yemeni Rial = 674428298.25
Make XAG to YER Money Transfer

Silver to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate: 4496.188655 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Yemeni Rial since yesterday: -0.26516900000024

Maximum XAG YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4899.230636

Minimum XAG YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4360.602639

Average XAG YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4529.3433081333

Go to the Silver to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn