www.exchange-rates.com

Home | XAG ZAR Chart

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

Make International Money Transfer

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ZAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to South African Rand
Saturday 21 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 268.069655
Friday 20 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 268.069655
Thursday 19 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 263.779409
Wednesday 18 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 259.760456
Tuesday 17 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 264.955606
Monday 16 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 261.317861
Sunday 15 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 259.983407
Saturday 14 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 254.397983
Friday 13 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 254.397983
Thursday 12 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 263.791879
Wednesday 11 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 265.596899
Tuesday 10 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 264.274373
Monday 09 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 265.345747
Sunday 08 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 269.140202
Saturday 07 September 20191 XAG to ZAR = 269.219397

Silver to South African Rand Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Silver to South African Rand = 268.157658
10 Silver to South African Rand = 2681.57658
100 Silver to South African Rand = 26815.7658
300 Silver to South African Rand = 80447.2974
500 Silver to South African Rand = 134078.829
750 Silver to South African Rand = 201118.2435
1000 Silver to South African Rand = 268157.658
5000 Silver to South African Rand = 1340788.29
10000 Silver to South African Rand = 2681576.58
25000 Silver to South African Rand = 6703941.45
50000 Silver to South African Rand = 13407882.9
100000 Silver to South African Rand = 26815765.8
150000 Silver to South African Rand = 40223648.7
Make XAG to ZAR Money Transfer

Silver to South African Rand Exchange Rate: 268.157658 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to South African Rand Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to South African Rand since yesterday: 0.088003000000015

Maximum XAG ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 292.58748

Minimum XAG ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 254.397983

Average XAG ZAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 270.51230136667

Go to the Silver to South African Rand Currency Converter

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn