www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to South African Rand Exchange Rate and XAG to ZAR Currency Converter

VIew Silver to South African Rand chart and history.

VIew ZAR to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ZAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to South African Rand
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 274.029315
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 275.01942
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 281.463805
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 281.570488
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 277.455849
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 277.455849
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 278.576961
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 275.831343
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 272.821551
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 267.021845
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 264.173495
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 264.71428
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 264.71428
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 263.378454
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to ZAR = 260.662472