www.exchange-rates.com

Silver to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rate and XAG to ZMW Currency Converter

VIew Silver to Zambia Kwacha chart and history.

VIew ZMW to XAG exchange rate.

Sign up for an XE account today

Book Flights and Hotels for world travel and Holiday Car Rental

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 XAG to ZMW Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Zambia Kwacha
Wednesday 26 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 264.723242
Tuesday 25 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 266.142911
Monday 24 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 273.960318
Sunday 23 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 272.516065
Saturday 22 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 269.845769
Friday 21 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 269.845769
Thursday 20 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 269.500025
Wednesday 19 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 270.018355
Tuesday 18 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 267.006744
Monday 17 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 261.713131
Sunday 16 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 260.789088
Saturday 15 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 260.980196
Friday 14 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 260.980196
Thursday 13 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 259.649691
Wednesday 12 February 20201 XAG to ZMW = 257.178832