www.exchange-rates.com

Zambia Kwacha to Silver Exchange Rate and ZMW to XAG Currency Converter

VIew Zambia Kwacha to Silver chart and history.

VIew XAG to ZMW exchange rate.

Sign up for an moneycorp account today

Choose currency exchange rate:

To Country:

Download Currency Converter App

View World Weather.

1 ZMW to XAG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Zambia Kwacha to Silver
Saturday 04 April 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003728
Friday 03 April 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003728
Thursday 02 April 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003704
Wednesday 01 April 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003921
Tuesday 31 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003957
Monday 30 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003985
Sunday 29 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.00393
Saturday 28 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003872
Friday 27 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003872
Thursday 26 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003885
Wednesday 25 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003943
Tuesday 24 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.003892
Monday 23 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.004194
Sunday 22 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.004747
Saturday 21 March 20201 ZMW to XAG = 0.004688

Zambia Kwacha to Silver Currency Conversion

Flags Currency Converter
1 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 0.003728
10 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 0.03728
100 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 0.3728
200 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 0.7456
500 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 1.864
1000 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 3.728
1500 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 5.592
2000 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 7.456
5000 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 18.64
10000 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 37.28
20000 Zambia Kwacha to Silver = 74.56
View Currency Chart