Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 BNB to USD

BNB to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (BNB USD rate = )

Binance Coin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Binance Coin to US Dollar
Saturday 17 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.350427
Friday 16 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.575057
Thursday 15 August 20191 BNB to USD = 28.055742
Wednesday 14 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.033865
Tuesday 13 August 20191 BNB to USD = 29.414833
Monday 12 August 20191 BNB to USD = 30.220572
Sunday 11 August 20191 BNB to USD = 30.12215
Saturday 10 August 20191 BNB to USD = 29.614528
Friday 09 August 20191 BNB to USD = 29.913185
Thursday 08 August 20191 BNB to USD = 30.970542
Wednesday 07 August 20191 BNB to USD = 29.479738
Tuesday 06 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.569437
Monday 05 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.950067
Sunday 04 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.502451
Saturday 03 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.84103
Friday 02 August 20191 BNB to USD = 27.985524

Please Select Currency Conversion

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn