Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 LTC to USD

LTC to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (LTC USD rate = )

Live Litecoin US Dollar exchange rate: 72.680261

Litecoin Market Capitalisation:4583015084.3894
Litecoin US Dollar High: 77.22998
Litecoin US Dollar Low: 71.613
LTC Volume: 2488582472.66

Litecoin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Litecoin to US Dollar
Saturday 17 August 20191 LTC to USD = 72.680261
Friday 16 August 20191 LTC to USD = 74.967252
Thursday 15 August 20191 LTC to USD = 76.660127
Wednesday 14 August 20191 LTC to USD = 75.759159
Tuesday 13 August 20191 LTC to USD = 84.606864
Monday 12 August 20191 LTC to USD = 85.651691
Sunday 11 August 20191 LTC to USD = 89.969496
Saturday 10 August 20191 LTC to USD = 85.478015
Friday 09 August 20191 LTC to USD = 84.337766
Thursday 08 August 20191 LTC to USD = 90.102221
Wednesday 07 August 20191 LTC to USD = 90.589654
Tuesday 06 August 20191 LTC to USD = 93.111364
Monday 05 August 20191 LTC to USD = 96.320533
Sunday 04 August 20191 LTC to USD = 93.076322
Saturday 03 August 20191 LTC to USD = 94.284205
Friday 02 August 20191 LTC to USD = 94.925531

Please Select Currency Conversion

Amount to convert:

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn