Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 BTC to USD

BTC to USD Exchange Rate and Converter

Result (BTC USD rate = )

Live Bitcoin US Dollar exchange rate: 10345.832496

Bitcoin Market Capitalisation:185592978712.48
Bitcoin US Dollar High: 10979.99999
Bitcoin US Dollar Low: 10250.327468
BTC Volume: 12417380810.2

Bitcoin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Bitcoin to US Dollar
Monday 16 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10345.832496
Sunday 15 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10343.970653
Saturday 14 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10382.112299
Friday 13 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10391.015766
Thursday 12 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10434.053854
Wednesday 11 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10191.426487
Tuesday 10 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10146.377804
Monday 09 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10354.709484
Sunday 08 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10435.319729
Saturday 07 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10517.538401
Friday 06 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10360.313286
Thursday 05 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10590.099259
Wednesday 04 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10610.91002
Tuesday 03 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10632.161249
Monday 02 September 20191 BTC to USD = 10393.079884
Sunday 01 September 20191 BTC to USD = 9790.422528

Please Select Currency Conversion

From Currency:

To Currency:

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn