Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 LTC to USD

1 Litecoin to US Dollar Converter (Calculated using the live LTC to USD Exchange Rate)

Live Litecoin US Dollar exchange rate: 57.989553

Litecoin Market Capitalisation:3693155030.5286
Litecoin US Dollar High: 62.4
Litecoin US Dollar Low: 55
LTC Volume: 3191755587.35
LTC Supply: 63686558

Litecoin to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Litecoin to US Dollar
Friday 15 November 20191 LTC to USD = 57.989553
Thursday 14 November 20191 LTC to USD = 59.300166
Wednesday 13 November 20191 LTC to USD = 61.173654
Tuesday 12 November 20191 LTC to USD = 61.386673
Monday 11 November 20191 LTC to USD = 61.977296
Sunday 10 November 20191 LTC to USD = 63.908223
Saturday 09 November 20191 LTC to USD = 62.331566
Friday 08 November 20191 LTC to USD = 60.599461
Thursday 07 November 20191 LTC to USD = 61.64614
Wednesday 06 November 20191 LTC to USD = 64.114574
Tuesday 05 November 20191 LTC to USD = 63.262704
Monday 04 November 20191 LTC to USD = 61.545506
Sunday 03 November 20191 LTC to USD = 58.643423
Saturday 02 November 20191 LTC to USD = 58.541601
Friday 01 November 20191 LTC to USD = 58.527542
Thursday 31 October 20191 LTC to USD = 58.627733

Looking for another exchange rate?

Go to US Dollar to Litecoin exchange rate and currency converter

Go to Cryptocurrency converter and select another cryptocurrency to convert from or to

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn