Home | Select Crypto Conversion | 1 XRP to USD

1 Ripple to US Dollar Converter (Calculated using the live XRP to USD Exchange Rate)

Live Ripple US Dollar exchange rate: 0.26129

Ripple Market Capitalisation:26126870693.964
Ripple US Dollar High: 0.278497
Ripple US Dollar Low: 0.25166
XRP Volume: 1529555363.12
XRP Supply: 99991850794

Ripple to US Dollar Historical Exchange Rates

Date 1 Ripple to US Dollar
Friday 15 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.26129
Thursday 14 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.269828
Wednesday 13 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.27329
Tuesday 12 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.272797
Monday 11 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.275654
Sunday 10 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.281081
Saturday 09 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.281255
Friday 08 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.277439
Thursday 07 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.29208
Wednesday 06 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.310008
Tuesday 05 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.30228
Monday 04 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.30054
Sunday 03 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.292294
Saturday 02 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.296946
Friday 01 November 20191 XRP to USD = 0.293116
Thursday 31 October 20191 XRP to USD = 0.295426

Looking for another exchange rate?

Go to US Dollar to Ripple exchange rate and currency converter

Go to Cryptocurrency converter and select another cryptocurrency to convert from or to

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn